Good Luck Quilt

Been working this week on my Good Luck Quilt that I started at the Expo. Got all my blocks finished and the sashing put together.

Ta-da:
20130704-073210.jpgThe white actually has white dots on it so it isn’t actually a solid. I like that and think it gives it a ton of texture.

It still needs a border on it which I am going to try to do today. Than it will get added into the “to be quilted” pile while I work on getting some other things done.

Happy 4th everyone! Hope you have a fun and safe holiday!

🙂
Jessica

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

