New Books!!!!

I got home last night and had an Amazon box sitting on my doorstep. Now, we are Prime members and the bulk of what we own has come from Amazon so an Amazon box is not surprising. What is, is that I didn’t order anything!

Giddy me ran inside and tore open the box and look at what was inside:
20130515-120513.jpg It was like Christmas morning! My bestest friend Julie decided to hook me up. And did she ever!!!

There are 3 books:
The Bag Making Bible (Amazon)
Sew and Stow (Amazon)
Fat Quarterly Shape Workshop (Amazon)

I dove into the Fat Quarterly book last night and oh my. I really need to quit my job so I can have more time to sew. But I guess that would give me less money to spend on sewing supplies so working full time turns out to be the lesser of two evils. Hahahahaha!!!

I plan on devouring the other 2 this week. I already see some quick projects from the Sew and Stow book that I would like to make.

So much to sew and sew little time.
šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

