Something for me…

A lot of fabrics and such that I buy are intended as gifts. I haven’t bought much to make for just me. Well, that changed this weekend. I found a pillowcase kit that I fell in love with!

Check it out:

How flipping cute and funny!!

The woman at the ironing board in the above picture is my favorite one!! Look at that behind!!

Although, Alan would probably say that the woman at the cash register was his favorite because it represents reality!! HAHAHA

The flange and cuff are both perfect compliments.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

Waiting to be washed and than on the bed it goes. It won’t match anything but it will make laying down more fun!

🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Pillowcases

One response to “Something for me…

Leave a Reply

