Random Ramblings 2

In my hurried attempt to get my last post finished, I COMPELTELY forgot to mention something really sweet and awesome. I got an early birthday present from a fabulous friend!! And what, you ask, did I get?? Why, just a little piece of software named Electronic Quilt 7!!!! Yes, this is the epitome of a cool birthday gift because it is not something that I would have bought for myself.

And because it just seems not right to have a post without a picture, check it out:

I have already installed it and am going to figure out how to put a couple of ideas I have into it tonight. It has a manual that is 275 pages long!!!

Thanks Julie!!!!!

🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Notions

Leave a Reply

