More Watercolor Squares

These watercolor squares do not come together fast at all. I think if I didn’t enjoy watching CSI or cheesy TBS movies, I might get them done a little faster. 🙂 (Father of the Bride 1 and 2 were both one this past Saturday!)

The colors are starting to look really cool together. The warms and the cools mixed make for a very eclectic colored design. It looks really fun in person.

I have 1/6th of the squares done. 46 out of 270. (270 for a king, if I decide to do that)

Leave a comment

Filed under Watercolor Quilt

Leave a Reply

