Catch-up!

Haven’t posted in a while. I have been working on a hand quilting project in the evenings so there hasn’t been too much sewing going on. I did manage to get another 10 9-patch squares done. I only need about 18 more to do a queen size quilt. I think that is going to be my max for now! I think I have enough 4″ squares to do 2Ā  quilts of that size.

On a side note, my red bag is FINALLY finished. I topstitched it Sat morning and got my button sewn on. It is ready for use!!

šŸ™‚

3 Comments

Filed under Sewing Projects

3 responses to “Catch-up!

  1. Lorraine

    Good Job Girl! This is cute!

  2. Karen O'Rourke

    This is really nice. I like it a lot. You did a great job!

  3. Nikie

    Very nice! ī–

Leave a Reply

