Garden Tote Bag

I was asked to put together a basket for a good friends bridal shower (my choice of theme) and instead of a basket, I thought “why not a tote bag?” So, I have decided to make a Garden Tote from the Sew Mama Sew blog. Found here

This is the fabric that I got to make the patchwork pieces and the pockets:

The apples and strawberries are so gorgeous looking in person…it will kill me to cut them up!! 🙂

I still need to pick up some fabric for the exterior & lining sometime soon. I can’t wait to start working on it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sewing Projects

Leave a Reply

