Etsy Store is officially open!

So, I bit the bullet and opened an Etsy store. Right now I am working on adding things to it as often as I can so forgive me for the pretty bare storefront.

SewPatchedUp.Etsy.com

On a side note, I also do custom orders so if you see anything on my Facebook or Blog that you like than please let me know and I will get you a quote ASAP.

As for current projects, I am currently working on a surprise project, 2 iPad covers for the store, finishing a quilt and matching pillowcase that are also going into the store and then maybe a bag or two. Followed by some wedding sewing!! Busy Busy Busy!!

:-)

Oh, and because I can’t blog without a photo, a parting shot of me sewing and Patch hanging out with his Rupert. Just a normal night around here.

IMG_2401

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Etsy Store is officially open!

  1. Anonymous

    Love it!!